Hot 96.3 Featured Video

Bruno Mars is back to making music for himself. He has finally finished perfecting his second album Unorthodox Jukebox. In effort to build buzz for the project, Bruno Mars released the tracklist and cover art to his album.

Bruno’s album cover reflects his lighthearted personality. It features a gorilla playing inside a jukebox. The cover is also a nod to a song on the album “Gorilla.” Slated to drop December 11th, Unorthodox Jukebox boasts ten songs including “Young Girls” and the set’s first single “Locked Out of Heaven.”

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Though most of the project was written and produced by Mars and his team known as The Smeezingtons, he also worked with producers like Jeff Bhasker, Diplo, and Mark Ronson. When he was asked about the vision behind the album, Bruno Mars said, “This is me locking myself in the studio and being free recording whatever it is I want to record. Just being inspired by all different styles of music and isn’t that what music should be?”

What do you think about Bruno Mars’ album cover?

Unorthodox Jukebox Tracklisting

1. “Young Girls”

2. “Locked Out of Heaven”

3. “Gorilla”

4. “Treasure”

5. “Moonshine”

6. “When I Was Your Man”

7. “Natalie”

8. “Show Me”

9. “Money Make Her Smile”

10. “If I Knew”



5 Reasons Bobby Brown Should Invest In A Chauffeur

The Roots To Headline Ebony Power 100 Gala

Vincent Herbert Wiki: 5 Things You Didn’t Know

Bruno Mars Gets Unorthodox With His Jukebox [TRACKLIST]  was originally published on