Hot 96.3 Featured Video


Mariah Carey’s highly anticipated album entitled “Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse” is set to release and we’ve got the album tracklisting and artwork right here for your viewing pleasure. Check it out below…


Like Hot1079Philly on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities:




1. Cry.
2. Faded
3. Dedicated [feat. Nas]
4. #Beautiful
5. Thirsty
6. Make It Look Good
7. You’re Mine (Eternal)
8. You Don’t Know What to Do [feat. Wale]
9. Supernatural [With Special Guest Stars “Dembabies” a.k.a. Ms. Monroe & Mr. Moroccan Scott Cannon a.k.a. Roc ‘N Roe]
10. Meteorite
11. Camouflage
12. Money ($ * / …) [feat. Fabolous]
13. One More Try
14. Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)

Deluxe edition:
15. It’s a Wrap [feat. Mary J. Blige]
16. Betcha Gon Know [feat. R. Kelly]
17. The Art of Letting Go
18. Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse


Mariah Carey Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse Tracklisting + Album Art  was originally published on