Morning Hustle Banner
Hot 96.3 Featured Video

Priority Records’ latest addition is going to work releasing a new project for his new home.

As previously reported Snoop was named the creative chairman for the record label allowing him to oversee the company’s new projects just in time for its 25th anniversary.

He also released his latest project Malice In Wonderland through Priority Records.


Continuing with his new official duties, The Doggfather has released The Westcoast Blueprint, paying homage to some of the label’s biggest hits.

Included on the project are tracks from Mack 10, Ant Banks, Kid Frost and the legendary late Eazy-E. Of course Snoop himself is included on the project as he provides interludes and a track titled “Check Yo Self” featuring The Hustle Boyz. The tracklisting and cover art  for the West Coast Blueprint is below.

The Official Track list:

1. Introduction To The West Coast Blueprint – Snoop Dogg

2. Eazy-Duz-It – Eazy-E

3. Act A Fool – King Tee

4. No One Can Do It Better – D.O.C.

5. Pay Ya Dues – Low Profile

6. La Raza – Kid Frost

7. Interlude (# 1) – Snoop Dogg

8. Alwayz Into Somethin’ – N.W.A.

9. You Can’t Play With My Yo-Yo – Yo-Yo Featuring Ice Cube

10. Check Yo Self – Ice Cube

11. Playaz Club – Rappin’ 4-Tay

12. Interlude (# 2) – Snoop Dogg

13. Foe Life – Mack 10 featuring Ice Cube

14. I Got 5 On It – Luniz featuring Michael Marshall

15. The Evil That Men Do – Ras Kass

16. Gangstas Make The World Go Round – Westside Connection

17. 4 Tha Hustlas – Ant Banks

18. Nothin’ But The Cavi Hit – Mack 10 & Tha Dogg Pound

19. Trust Me – Snoop Dogg Featuring Sylk E. Fine And Suga Free

20. Check Yo Self Interlude – Snoop Dogg

21. Check Yo Self – Snoop Dogg Featuring The Hustle Boyz