Morning Hustle Banner
Hot 96.3 Featured Video

R&B superstar Ne-Yo is about ready for the release of his new album R.E.D.  which is due to hit outlets on November 6th. In preparation for the release, Ne-Yo pushed the tracklist and cover art to the press.

Usually known to share an album with one or two guest stars, Ne-Yo worked with five for this project. Besides Wiz Khalifa‘s verse on the ode to independent women “Don’t Make ‘Em Like You,” country star Tim McGraw lends his talent to “She Is.” Fabolous and Diddy share the spotlight with the singer-songwriter on “Should Be You.” Dance music producer Calvin Harris makes an appearance on the deluxe edition’s closing song “Let’s Go.”

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Scroll down to see the cover art and tracklist for Ne-Yo’s forthcoming set named R.E.D., which stands for Realizing Every Dream.



Faith Evans Celebrates Black Love In “Tears Of Joy” Video

DJ Drama Sets Record Straight About Rick Ross & Young Jeezy Altercation

Wale Reveals New Album Details, Releases “Arrival” [NEW MUSIC]

Ne-Yo Unleashes ‘R.E.D’ Tracklist  was originally published on