Morning Hustle Banner
Hot 96.3 Featured Video

RyanGrigsonThe Sporting News has announced newly hired Indianapolis Colts general manager Ryan Grigson has been named NFL Executive of the Year.

Grigson won by a 9-8 vote of a panel of league in a close vote (9-8) ahead of Denver Broncos executive vice president John Elway. Seattle Seahawks general manager John Schneider had three votes, followed by Washington Washington Football Team executive VP/GM Bruce Allen and Houston Texans GM/executive VP Rick Smith with two apiece.

The Sporting News award is recognized as preeminent honor.

Congratulations to Ryan Grigson!

Read More about The NFL’s Executive of the year here.